Select Currency 

Monday – Friday 9:00 to 5:00 PST

Our Reviews

Don't just take our word for it, see what our customers had to say...

4.6
Based on 38 reviews
Image #1 from WardImage #2 from Ward
2
Ward
5/5

nice seat covers. Looks good in my truck

5 months ago
Image #1 from TG
1
TG
5/5

the car sear covers worked out pretty well

2 months ago
Image #1 from Jim L
1
Jim L
5/5

I was suprised the seat covers came with the console covers for my middle front seat. They've been a great addition for me and my wife and my dog (that sheds a lot!) The dog hairs are easier to wipe off. Before they would stick into the seats.

4 months ago
Image #1 from Reuben
1
Reuben
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

I’m a hunter and these camo covers fit with my truck and my lifestyle. They hold up well in the backcountry, especially when I’m geared up and in the bush.

4 months ago
Image #1 from Marcel
1
Marcel
5/5

Seat covers look were a nice addition to my 2nd gen taco. The original seats were lighter and I wanted to change up the colour to match the trim in the truck. The two-toned colours look great, and I'm happy with these covers. They fit REALLY well and didn't take long to put on

5 months ago
Image #1 from Sal G.
1
Sal G.
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

These corduras are very durable. They are a bit stiff and rugged, and that’s what I need for my work truck.

5 months ago
Image #1 from Martin H.
1
Martin H.
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

A friend of mine convinced me to try sheep skin covers. I would ride around in his car and it was actually nice. Made me feel like I was in the cockpit of a plane. I got these for my truck as I drive 1 hour each way for my commute. I opted for the black, for a more subtle look.

6 months ago
Image #1 from Cheryl
1
Cheryl
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

I had to ask my husband to help me install these. They are really nice covers, but it was hard to install because they are very tight. But now that they are on, happy with them.

6 months ago
Image #1 from Jimmy
1
Jimmy
5/5

These covers gave my ranger that retro look that I was going for. They're comfy and seem nice and thick.

7 months ago
Image #1 from Lee
1
Lee
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

I read some of these reviews and did research before buying. Many reviews talked about the feel of the fabric and they were right. It was really stiff, and a bit hard to install. It took a few attempts to get them on right. The original seats were definitely softer, but these covers can take a beating. Which is why I bought them in the first palace. I needed protection, and that’s what I got. Comfort is fine.

7 months ago

Best Selling Seat Covers

[]